Mount Nod Primary

Term Dates 2021/22

Local Authority Term Dates can be found by clicking here. In addition to this, the school sets Teacher Training Days throughout the school year. This is when teaching staff (not children) are in school for professional development and training.

2021- Friday 3rd September - Teacher Training Day

2021-Monday 6th September - Teacher Training Day

2021- Tuesday 7th September - Phased Covid-Safe Pupil Return - Classes with only half of pupils in school

2021- Wednesday 8th September - Phased Covid-Safe Pupil Return - Classes with only half of pupils in school

2021- Thursday 9th September - All KS1 and KS2 Pupil Return

2021- Friday 22nd October - Teacher Training Day

2021 - Monday 25th - Friday 29th October - HALF TERM

2021 - Monday 20th December - Wednesday 5th January - CHRISTMAS BREAK

2022 - Tuesday 4th January - Teacher Training Day

2022 - Monday 21st - Friday 25th February - HALF TERM

2022 - Monday 11th - Friday 22nd April - EASTER BREAK

2022 - Monday 2nd May - BANK HOLIDAY

2022 - Monday 3oth May - Friday 3rd June - HALF TERM

2022 - Monday 25th July - SUMMER BREAK

2022- Monday 25th July - Teacher Training Day